Program Coordinators Coaching Series

Invest in Your Support Personnel with Program Coordinators Virtual Coaching

Series Includes:

  • 5 one-hour interactive group sessions over 9 weeks
  • Resource booklet with essential templates
  • Participation in a coordinator community forum
  • Q&A Wrap Up Session
  • Individual registration or discounted group/institution pricing

Series curriculum will cover these five focus areas with the following learning objectives:

Contracts

  • Creating AA vs PLA
  • Using a self-evaluation

ACGME Reporting

  • Updating ADS
  • Managing the Annual Program Evaluation
  • Designing effective PECs

Evaluations

  • Developing evaluation forms
  • Mapping evaluations to the milestones
  • Addressing the reasons faculty are non-compliant
  • Preparing for an efficient CCC

Program Curriculum

  • Managing goals and objectives
  • A new didactic paradigm
  • Creating a block diagram that meets the requirements

Residency Management

  • Managing disruptive behavior in residents

Dates: Every other Wednesday beginning on August 21, 2024

  • Aug 21
  • Sept 4
  • Sept 18
  • Oct 2
  • Oct 16

Time: 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT

Course ID: PC101B

Cost: $1,000 per program coordinator

Group pricing available:

  • When registering 2 or more registrants, use coupon code “BULKREGPC” for 20% off
  • When registering 15 registrants, use coupon code “BULKREGPC15” for a flat rate of $10,000
Date

Every other Wednesday beginning August 21, 2024

Time

11:00 ET

Price

$1,000.00

13 in stock