Program Coordinators Coaching Series (PC101)

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Program Coordinators Coaching Series

Invest in Your Support Personnel with Program Coordinators Virtual Coaching

Series Includes:
  • 5 one-hour interactive group sessions over 9 weeks
  • Resource booklet with essential templates
  • Participation in a coordinator community forum
  • Q&A Wrap Up Session
  • Individual registration or discounted group/institution pricing
Series curriculum will cover these five focus areas with the following learning objectives:

Contracts

  • Creating AA vs PLA
  • Using a self-evaluation

ACGME Reporting

  • Updating ADS
  • Managing the Annual Program Evaluation
  • Designing effective PECs

Evaluations

  • Developing evaluation forms
  • Mapping evaluations to the milestones
  • Addressing the reasons faculty are non-compliant
  • Preparing for an efficient CCC

Program Curriculum

  • Managing goals and objectives
  • A new didactic paradigm
  • Creating a block diagram that meets the requirements

Residency Management

  • Managing disruptive behavior in residents

Dates: Every other Wednesday beginning on August 21, 2024
  • Aug 21
  • Sept 4
  • Sept 18
  • Oct 2
  • Oct 16
Time: 1PM ET / 12PM CT / 11AM MT / 10AM PT Course ID: PC101 Cost: $1,000 per program coordinator Group pricing available:
  • When registering 2 or more registrants, use coupon code "BULKREGPC" for 20% off
  • When registering 15 registrants, use coupon code "BULKREGPC15" for a flat rate of $10,000
$ 1,000.00
1 available